Full Professor



Prof Antonio Corradi
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
E-mail: antonio.corradi@unibo.it
Website: https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/antonio.corradi/en
Tel: +39 051 20 9 3083

Prof Paolo Bellavista
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
E-mail: paolo.bellavista@unibo.it
Website: https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/paolo.bellavista/en
Tel: +39 051 20 9 3866

Prof Rebecca Montanari
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
E-mail: rebecca.montanari@unibo.it
Website: https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/rebecca.montanari/en
Tel:  +39 051 20 9 3865

Prof Mirco Musolesi
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
E-mail: mirco.musolesi@unibo.it
Website: https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/mirco.musolesi/en

Associate Professor



Prof Luca Foschini
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
E-mail: luca.foschini@unibo.it
Website: https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/luca.foschini/en
Tel: +39 051 20 9 3541

Assistant professor



Prof Armir Bujari
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
E-mail: armir.bujari@unibo.it
Website: https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/armir.bujari/en

Prof Giuseppe di Modica
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
E-mail: giuseppe.dimodica@unibo.it
Website: https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/giuseppe.dimodica/en

Post-doc



Prof Domenico Scotece
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
E-mail: domenico.scotece@unibo.it
Website: https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/domenico.scotece/en

Prof Isam Mashhour Hasan Al Jawarneh
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
E-mail: isam.aljawarneh3@unibo.it
Website: https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/isam.aljawarneh3/en