Full Professor



Prof Antonio Corradi
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
E-mail: antonio.corradi@unibo.it
Institutional Website
Tel: +39 051 20 9 3083

Prof Paolo Bellavista
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
E-mail: paolo.bellavista@unibo.it
Institutional Website
Tel: +39 051 20 9 3866

Prof Rebecca Montanari
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
E-mail: rebecca.montanari@unibo.it
Institutional Website
Tel:  +39 051 20 9 3865

Prof Mirco Musolesi
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
E-mail: mirco.musolesi@unibo.it
Institutional Website

Associate Professor



Prof Luca Foschini
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
E-mail: luca.foschini@unibo.it
Institutional Website
Tel: +39 051 20 9 3541

Assistant professor



Prof Armir Bujari
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
E-mail: armir.bujari@unibo.it
Institutional Website

Prof Giuseppe di Modica
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
E-mail: giuseppe.dimodica@unibo.it
Institutional Website

Post-doc



Domenico Scotece
E-mail: domenico.scotece@unibo.it
Institutional Website

Isam Mashhour Hasan Al Jawarneh
E-mail: isam.aljawarneh3@unibo.it
Institutional Website

Riccardo Venanzi
E-mail: riccardo.venanzi@unibo.it
Institutional Website

PhD Students



Alessandro Staffolani
E-mail: alessandro.staffolani@unibo.it
Institutional Website

Alessio Mora
E-mail: alessio.mora@unibo.it
Institutional Website

Andrea Garbugli
E-mail: andrea.garbugli@unibo.it
Institutional Website

Andrea Sabbioni
E-mail: andrea.sabbioni5@unibo.it
Institutional Website

Daniele Ferla
E-mail: daniele.ferla@unibo.it
Institutional Website

Lorenzo Patera
E-mail: lorenzo.patera@unibo.it
Institutional Website

Lorenzo Rosa
E-mail: lorenzo.rosa@unibo.it
Institutional Website

Matteo Mendula
E-mail: matteo.mendula@unibo.it
Institutional Website

Michele Solimando
E-mail: michele.solimando@unibo.it
Institutional Website

Research Fellow



Gianluca Rosi
E-mail: gianluca.rosi3@unibo.it
Institutional Website

Marco Torello
E-mail: marco.torello2@unibo.it
Institutional Website

Vincenzo Mucciante
E-mail: vincenzo.mucciante@unibo.it
Institutional Website